2021 Calendar

Covid-19

Social Distancing requires us to cancel some activities and to modify our behavior in several others. It will be an opportunity for all of us to imagine new ways of getting to know each other and enjoying each other.

June

Friday June 25
Pomnium tennis tournament

Saturday June 26

Pomnium Tennis Tournament – continued
Fireworks

Sunday June 27
Pomnium tennis tournament – continuation and end

July

Thursday July 1
Canada Day

Saturday July 3
Internal volleyball tournament
Divers ConteNus

Saturday July 10
Pétanque tournament – Saint-Louis Trophy

Friday July 16
Construction Holiday Begins!

Saturday July 17th
Special children’s day – chickens, vegetable garden, sand castles, pétanque clinic for children and more!

Wednesday July 21
Gilles Bouchard Golf Tournament

August

Saturday July 31
Softball tournament

Sunday August 1st
Softball Final
End of construction holidays

Saturday August 7
Volleyball tournament
Bird quiz with Nicole and Guy

Saturday August 14
The Perseids: the musical aperitif is transported under the stars

Saturday August 21
Pétanque tournament – Women are captains
Wine tasting at the Pergola (3:30 p.m.)

Saturday August 28
Internal volleyball tournament

September

Saturday September 4
Omnipom tennis tournament

Sunday September 5th
Omnipom tennis tournament

Monday September 6
Labor day holiday
Omnipom tennis tournament – consolation

Saturday September 11
Petanque tournament – “End of the season”

Saturday September 18
Divers ConteNus

Saturday September 25
Beginning of the harvest (depending on the maturity of the grapes)
Sunday September 26
Free entry for visitors
Site closes at 5 p.m.

Salt water swimming pool

Salt water swimming pool

Regular activities

These activities are opened to all, whether you are a visitor or a member, beginner or expert. Come and join us.
Find out about the distancing rules for each activity.
Bring your own water.

Swimming pools
The swimming pools are open, however you must bring your folding chair.

Aquafitness
Sundays at 10:30 am. (6 people maximum in the pool at a time, but rotations with the “terraform”) Bring a ground sheet and / or a towel and a chair for the exercises out of the water.

Pétanque
It is possible to play pétanque. Bring your own water.

Hike trail
The Réfléchissoir The Nature trail

Massage therapy
Open on weekdays, for the weeks of July 20, July 27 and the week of August 3, except Wednesday.

Tennis
Online court reservation . You must accept the conditions of practice.

Soft ball
Saturdays at 1 p.m.

Volleyball
Every day at 11:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m.

Vegetable garden
The gardens are located near the tennis courts.

Line dance lessons
With Joseph and Monique. Saturdays 10:00 am. For the first 12 registered only.

Cycling trails
The land offers mountain bike trails.

Tai Qi Gong, Tai Chi and Meditation
With Luigi, Sundays at 9:30 am, near the volleyball courts